Same again for Meath

Meath have announced the same starting 15 as that which bypassed Wicklow to take on Dublin in tomorrow’s Leinster SFC semi final at Croke Park.

James McEntee will wear the No.5 shirt have swapped roles with Jason Scully at the throw-in the last day in Pairc Tailteann, the switch stays in place. The only other switch to the match day panel sees Shane McEntee – on leave from an overseas deployment with the Defence Forces – replaces his brother David in the 26.

Shane McEntee

Meath ( Leinster SFC semi final v Dublin ): Harry Hogan Longwood, Robin Clarke Duleek Bellewstown, Conor McGill Ratoath, Eoin Harkin Dunsany, James McEntee Curraha, Donal Keogan Rathkenny, Cathal Hickey Seneschalstown, Bryan Menton Donaghmore Ashbourne, Ronan Jones Dunboyne, Jason Scully Oldcastle, Cillian O’Sullivan Moynalvey, Jack O’Connor Curraha, Jordan Morris Kingscourt Stars, Thomas O’Reilly Wolfe Tones, Joey Wallace Ratoath.

Subs: Andy Colgan Donaghamore Ashbourne, Gavin McGowan Ratoath, Jordan Muldoon Gaeil Colmcille, James O’Hare Rathkenny, Ronan Ryan Summerhill, Jack Flynn Ratoath, Daithi McGowan Ratoath, Bryan McMahon Ratoath, Mathew Costello Dunshaughlin, Shane Walsh Na Fianna, Shane McEntee Dunboyne.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: